Posted by: ewadd986 | 02/01/2011

This week I will be doing a rundown of team needs by every division in the NFL.

I’m going to be detailing the top 5 position needs for every team in their respective division.

Wednesday: AFC North and AFC East

Thursday: AFC South

Friday: AFC West

Saturday: NFC North and NFC East

Sunday: NFC South

Monday: NFC West

Also be sure to check out Fanspeak.com‘s NFL Draft Blog.  The co-creator of the site had some really nice things to say about my blog and even added me to their blog-roll and I have added them to mine in return.  I was even offered to write a guest blog to help promote my site so thanks to Steve Shoup for the kind words!

Leave a Reply

Categories

