Posted by: ewadd986 | 02/07/2011

Blog a Day Review

So it’s Monday and the blog a day social media challenge has officially come to an end.

I actually kind of enjoyed doing a blog per day but I definitely found it difficult to stay on task.  I forgot to do a post of Friday which I’m really mad about.  It just goes to show how dedicated you have to be to be able to update your blog at least once a day if not more.

I know the best blogs update at least 3 times a day, in my opinion, and I have a new found respect for the creators of those blogs.  This assignment has kind of inspired me to do as many blog posts as I can however I have to make sure that the content is strong because I don’t want my blog to become watered down.

Overall, this was a fun assignment and a good experience in blogging!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

